Banner image

A-League fixtures revealed for Bristol United

Bristol United’s A-League fixtures have been confirmed ahead of the 2017/18 campaign.

United will play six games in the Southern Pool of the competition, while teams finishing in the top five will play a further four games in a second phase mini-league.

The two clubs that finish in first and second place following the second phase will progress through to the semi-finals where they will face their counterparts from the Northern pool.

United kick off the campaign with a trip to Sandy Park to face Exeter Braves on w/c 11 September, before hosting London Irish on w/c 25 September.

Fixture dates, kick-off times and location will be confirmed in due course.

2017/18 A-League fixtures

W/C 11 Sept (A) Exeter Braves

W/C 25 Sept (H) London Irish

W/C 2 Oct (H) Bath United

W/C 23 Oct (A) Saracens Storm

W/C 27 Nov (H) Gloucester United

W/C 18 Dec (A) Harlequins