Bristol Ruby logo Latest News

SGS Filton Confirm Fixtures

Published on 22nd August 2013 by Tom Tainton

RFU AASE League fixtures revealed

SGS Filton College have confirmed their fixtures ahead of the 2013/14 AASE league season.

George Tavner’s side – who play all home matches at Filton’s WISE Campus - begin the campaign with a trip to St Paul’s School (Sept 11), before hosting Henley (Sept 18).

The 2013/14 AASE fixtures are as follows:

ROUND 1: Wednesday, 11 Sept: St Paul’s School (a)
ROUND 2: Wednesday, 18 Sept: Henley College (h)
ROUND 3: Wednesday, 2 Oct: Truro College (a)
ROUND 4: Wednesday, 9 Oct: Hartpury College (a)
ROUND 5: Wednesday, 16 Oct: Ivybridge College (h)
ROUND 6: Wednesday, 6 Nov: Henley College (a)
ROUND 7: Wednesday, 13 Nov: Truro College (h)
ROUND 8: Wednesday, 27 Nov: Hartpury College (h)
ROUND 9: Wednesday, 26 Feb: Ivybridge College (a)
ROUND 10: Wednesday, 5 Mar: St Paul’s School (h)