Bristol Ruby logo Latest News

Bristol Ladies Confirm 2013/14 Fixtures

Published on 26th June 2013 by Tom Tainton

Bristol Ladies to play fourteen fixtures

Bristol Ladies have confirmed their RFU Women’s Premiership fixtures for the new campaign

The Ladies will look to build on a hugely successful 2012/13 season as, once again, eight teams contest the league title over fourteen matches.

Bristol Ladies home fixtures will be played at the Portway Development Centre.

Sunday, 8 September:

1st XV vs Saracens (away)
2nd XV vs Saracens 2s (away)

Sunday, 15 September:

1st XV vs Wasps (home)
2nd XV vs Trojans (home)

Sunday, 22 September:

1st XV vs Darlington (away)
2nd XV vs Cheltenham (away)

Sunday, 6 October:

1st XV vs Worcester (home)
2nd XV vs Thurrock (home)

Sunday, 13 October:

1st XV vs Richmond (away)
2nd XV vs Richmond 2s (away)

Sunday, 20 October:

1st XV vs Lichfield (home)
2nd XV vs Hove (home)

Sunday, 27 October:

1st XV vs Aylesford (away)
2nd XV vs Bath (away)

Sunday, 17 November:

1st XV vs Wasps (away)
2nd XV vs Trojans (away)

Sunday, 24 November:

1st XV vs Darlington (home)
2nd XV vs Cheltenham (home)

Sunday, 8 December:

1st XV vs Worcester (away)
2nd XV vs Thurrock (away)

Sunday, 15 December:

1st XV vs Richmond (home)
2nd XV vs Richmond 2s (home)

Sunday, 22 December:

1st XV vs Lichfield (away)
2nd XV vs Hove (away)

Sunday, 12 January:

1st XV vs Aylesford (home)
2nd XV vs Bath (home)

Sunday, 19 January:

1st XV vs Saracens (home)
2nd XV vs Saracens' 2s (home)