Bristol Ruby logo Latest News

Bristol Confirm Home Fixtures For New Campaign

Published on 02nd July 2013 by Tom Tainton

2013/14 fixtures at the Memorial Stadium revealed

Bristol Rugby have confirmed the dates and times of all 2013/14 fixtures to be played at the Memorial Stadium.

Following a general review with supporters and rugby staff, the Club have opted to move the first three Sunday fixture kick-offs to the earlier time of 2pm.

Bristol will gauge feedback on this earlier kick-off time and, depending on the reaction of supporters, may revert back to 3pm for the remainder of the season.

Of the fourteen home fixtures, eleven will be played on Sunday afternoons. The lack of Friday night fixtures is a result of scheduling clashes with Bristol Rovers fixtures.

Bristol Rugby’s home fixtures are as follows:

Sunday, 22 September: London Scottish (2pm)
Sunday, 6 October: Bedford Blues (2pm)
Sunday, 13 October: Leeds Carnegie (2pm)
Sunday, 27 October: Nottingham (TBC)
Sunday, 17 November: Rotherham Titans (TBC)
Sunday, 1 December: Leeds Carnegie (TBC)
Friday, 6 December: Gala (7.45pm)
Saturday, 28 December: Moseley (TBC)
Sunday, 12 January: Wales 1 (TBC)
Sunday, 26 January: Plymouth Albion (TBC)
Sunday, 2 February: Jersey (TBC)
Sunday, 9 March: Cornish Pirates (TBC)
Sunday, 30 March: Ealing (TBC)
Friday, 18 April: London Welsh (7.45pm)