Bristol Ruby logo Latest News

Bristol Rugby Confirm 3pm Kick-Off Times

Club reverse decision after supporters' feedback

Bristol Rugby have confirmed that all Sunday fixtures at the Memorial Stadium will kick off at 3pm, following feedback from supporters.

The Club has originally announced that it would be trialling 2pm kick-off times for the opening four games but, after conducting a detailed review with season ticket holders and other supporters, we have moved quickly to reverse the decision.

A total of 418 supporters completed the online survey, with 64% in favour of a 3pm kick-off, 25% in favour of a 2pm kick-off and 11% stated no preference.

As a result, all matchdays at the Memorial Stadium will remain as a 3pm kick-off. Bristol Rugby would like to thank all supporters for their feedback.

Bristol Rugby home fixtures are confirmed as follows:

  •     Sunday, 22 September - London Scottish (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 6 October - Bedford (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 13 October – Leeds (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 27 October - Nottingham (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 17 November – Rotherham (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 1 December - Leeds (h) – 3pm
  •     Friday, 6 December – Gala (h) – 7.45pm
  •     Saturday, 28 December – Moseley (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 12 January – Wales 1 (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 26 January – Plymouth (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 2 February – Jersey (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 9 March – Cornish Pirates (h) – 3pm
  •     Sunday, 30 March – Ealing (h) – 3pm
  •     Friday, 18 April - London Welsh (h) – 7.45pm

18th July 2013 published by Tom Tainton

Online Merchandise

Match Tickets

Matchday Hospitality